Contact

MY AMAZING TEAM:

Mangement:
Heartbeat Management
Thomas Bredahl
thomas@heartbeatmanagement.dk

Press contact (DK):
Friendly Pr
Allan Skov
allan@friendlypr.dk

Press contact (N):
Indianer
Glenn Larsen
glenn@indianer.nu

Press contact (ROW):
SEN Music
Philipp Brüning
philipp@s-e-n.biz

Booking (DK):
In Ear Music
Stefan Facius
stefan@inearmusic.dk

Booking Agent:
International Talent Booking
Phyllis Belezos
phyllis@itb.co.uk

Label (Scandinavia + Japan):
Mermaid Records
Mik Christensen
mik@mermaidrecords.dk

Label (ROW):
HFN Music
Tobias Lampe
tobias@hfn-music.com